Skip to content

What Makes Keller Williams a Company I am Proud to Work For

December 9, 2013

ritaorTime and time again I listen to my friends talk about their bosses or the companies they work for and how they wish things would change or improve.  It is times like these I am even more thankful that I work for a company that genuinely cares about their employees and more importantly gives us the tools and education to be the best in the business.  Founded by Gary Keller and Joe Williams back in 1983 the company has experienced exponential growth due to their focus on education and technology.  Since Keller Williams (KW) keeps up with the ever changing technology and education that all realtors should know it has allowed me to continue to grow and improve as a realtor.  One of the best examples of their dedication to keeping up with the times and improving the clients experience is their implementation of our own branded, fully integrated mobile app. which you can find on my website here.  This offers so many benefits to not only me as a realtor but to my buyers and sellers as well!

Additionally, I love that I get to work for a company that cares about more than just the bottom line.  While their stock has continued to climb kwimagethey focus on the people and world around them first.  This is evident by their commitment to keep their customers educated and able to make more informed decisions about the health, energy efficiency, and environmental sustainability of their homes and communities.   Another way that Keller Williams has shown that they are genuinely concerned about the well being of their 90,000 + associates is by their creation of the charity KW Cares.  This foundation focuses on the Keller Williams associates who have been struck with an extreme hardship due to sudden emergencies.  What an amazing company that I am grateful to work for!

Being able to have all the tools and education I need to do my best not only makes me a better realtor but a happier person all around.  I am incredibly proud of the company I work for and look forward to continuing to grow right along with the company itself.  If you have any questions please feel free to contact me! I look forward to hearing from you.

From → Realtor Tips

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

